User ID: 39179

Ukrainian single girl Alisa

 girl Alisa, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Nat. American 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Menenger 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Pets: cat,dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I like jogging, listening to music, watching films and travelling. I live children very much!  
Favorite color: green 
Sport: I like sport very much. I keep my body in fit 
Music: pop, classic 
I spend the weekend ...: Communicate with my friends,spending time with children 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
Alisa's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance

I’m an intelligent cheerful good girl. Family values are very important to me!

About me

I am a women with a good sense of humor, cheerful, with me you never miss .I love travel. It so interesting for me to see the world and culture of different countries, to look at the sights of the city. I like to visit theaters, read books, listen to music. I am a good cook. So, you will never be hungry with me. I am a very romantic lady! I enjoy long walks and talks under the moon. I dream of having a romantic dinner with my man…

About my partner

I want to meet a man for sincere and trustful relations, with a possibility of creating a family in future. It is very important for me that he should be open- hearted with a sporty figure and he should also have no bad habits