User ID: 39250
29

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

 girl Ekaterina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Novaya Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'2" - 157 cm 
Weight: 104 lb - 47 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: own business 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Swimming, movies, camping 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: fitness 
Music: All kinds of music 
I spend the weekend ...: Rest 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, marriage, passion

About me

I am a kind, sincere and cheerful person. Trusting, easy to get in touch with interesting people, sociable, a good housewife and I want to become a wife and give my heart and body to my man, to my special love. My nature is loving and caring. I want to be loved and feel strong arms of my man around me, to guide me and protect me from the grimness of our time and pampering every day and I will always give my all to him.

About my partner

I am want to find a sociable, honest, serious, kind man. I am looking for a man who is easy going, who has an amazing sense of humor and ability to laugh at some misfortunes, the man who loves life and wants to find his soul mate. I believe in love and mutual trust. I do not think that age is so important for me, but I would like to meet a mature man who knows how to treat his woman. Are you the man I am looking for?