User ID: 39605
37

Ukrainian single girl Marina

 girl Marina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kerch, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 137 lb - 62 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: teacher 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like reading,walking, travelling, swimming. 
English level: good 
 
Marina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I'm a woman, I do not want to be a wild rose, I want to be a gentle chamomile. So, a little about me. I can say that a positive and an enthusiasm fill me and give me the joy of life, I am good, but not an angel. I do sin, but I am not the devil. In my soul I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love. I'm very definitely a woman and I enjoy it. I have a lot of pros and I think I have a lot of cons, I do not want and can not be perfect for everyone, but I swear that I will do my best to be almost perfect for my husband, I am a kind of personality that will never change anyone, I want to let my husband to be who he is, I will explore his personality with a great enthusiasm. For someone I can be none, but for someone I can be the whole world, and I will be the world of love and tenderness, affection and passion, understanding and respect, I know that I can show this world my husband, true love is like a pair of socks: you gotta have two and they've gotta match.

About my partner

I wish to find the man to whom I could whisper that he is the most gentle, loved and long-awaited, the man whose touches would make me happy, whose eyes would be shining with sincere affection. I dream of the man who would hold my heart in the hands and would be afraid to break it.