ID: 39640
27

Ukrainian single girl Veronika

Residence: Zaporozhe, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 177 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Lawyer, translator 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dog - Jessica 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: playing piano, painting, singing, cycling. 
Favorite color: white 
Sport: gym,fitness,running. 
Music: Jazz.Blues 
I spend the weekend ...: reading books, cooking delicious food. 
Been abroad: I was in France,Germany,Poland. 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Veronika's Exclusive Photos (2)

Aim of acquaintance

marriage,serious relationship, meetings in real life.

About me

.... I will not say that I am not like all women, I will not say that I'm better than everyone else, and not even going to ask you to write me letter or in chat! If you are my destiny - life will bring us together! I can just present to your world a little bit of bright colors and emotions! Look around ... Today - a gift of fate, our infinite universe! The fact that we live - it is hapiness! And people will be happy when will start to see the joy and beauty not only in material but also in the spiritual world! If you are a supporter of mine, I would be very pleased to talk with you.... I am a creative person, I draw oil paints and dance ... by the way, u can check it in my video! I want so much to find true love and I still believe in miracles !!! I wish you believe in miracles as well and trust your fate! In general.... I am very caring and gentle lady and quite a while looking for a life partner ... I exercise three times a week, I play the piano and I love cycling. Moreover I can not live without reading, I love psychology! I am communicative and easy person... do u think we have some common?

About my partner

I do not want to deceive neither you nor myself, and I will open and honest in communicating with a man, because I have great respect for the people around me. I want to be with responsible and charming man with a lot of positive qualities ... I am attracted by skilled and courageous men! I'm looking for someone with whom I will be on the same wavelength ... My man should feel me as I will feel him. This is the most important - our mutual understanding, support and love!