User ID: 39768
31

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 6'1" - 185 cm 
Weight: 148 lb - 67 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: teacher 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I like cycle racing very much, that keeps me active and sportive!:) I adore dancing. Sure I like traveling and would like to see many places in the world. I am found of reading romantic novels and watching classical movies, comedies and romantic melodrama 
Favorite color: red 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, serious relations

About me

I am cheerful communicative girl with many positive features such as kindness, frankness, sense of purpose. I value integrity and honesty in people and try to be frank and honest with everybody and at first with myself. I am open for new things in my life, for traveling, for learning languages, for meeting new people and new cultures. My older sister is married a guy from Denmark, she is example for me and I would like to meet my soulmate somewhere abroad. I really want to create happy family. I am optimist and always believe in better. Not just believe but I try to do everything possible and impossible to make myself and my dear people happy.

About my partner

I am searching for a kind, honest and reliable man. On my part will be full return of warmth and tenderness. In man I value understanding and confidence.