User ID: 40322
30

Ukrainian single girl Diana

 girl Diana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Education: university 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: music, sport, dances, traveling 
Sport: swiming, fitness 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Diana's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I must confess that I have a very heavy character, because it’s golden! It’s true; I’m a very tender and sensitive woman. I like to help people and when I know that everything is fine with my close people I feel very happy. I’m funny with a very good sense of humour, so be sure that you will never feel boring with me, because I know how to put a smile on your face! I’m very sincere and on my face you can read everything that I feel. To be honest is very important for me too, I always prefer to say the truth and of course I do expect the same from people around me. I can tell you much more about me and if you write me you will know almost everything about me!

About my partner

We all are looking for someone special, for someone who will become the sense of our life. So, am I here. I’m here with the hope to meet the only one – my destiny! I want my man to be understanding and caring. I want him to be as active as I am. I want him to be my support in life. I want to feel that he can protect me from all the troubles and I want to become not only his woman but his best friend too. I know that my man is somewhere not too far away. I can feel it and I hope that we will meet each other very soon. I’m sure that we both are very tired from loneliness and it’s high time to meet each other and to become happy together!