ID: 405818
22

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Technologist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: travelling, cooking, swimming 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: gym 
Music: music lover 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (6)
   
Confidential (3)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, relations

About me

Positive is main part of my character. I am curious, interesting and loyal lady. I love everything in moderation for example in clothes, in conversation and behavior. I have good sense of humor, usually I am in a good mood and I see no reason to deny myself something. I enjoy my life, what I do in this life, I like my friends and family, I can say that I am happy woman. But for full happiness I would like to find my partner who will spend with me this life. I try to know and use useful knowledge in my life. I learn fast so for me it is easy to change my hobbies and interests. I prove myself every day in different areas. I am sure life is moving forward. I am romantic and tender lady, I am ready to share my love and warmth with my man.

About my partner

I am looking for faithful and caring man who will keep his promises. I can see my life with kind, decent man with good sense of humor. Ideal relations should be created on care, understanding, respect and love. If all these ingredients you have in your relations it means you are on right way. Such relations will be successful and happy. Do you agree with me? I want to find my man and to spend with him all my life. I believe in forever love!