ID: 408064
22

Ukrainian single girl Marina

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Tourist agent 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love dancing, I used to be a gymnast. I love spending time by the sea and we always go to the sea side with my family. Also i adore cooking and trying new recipes from different cuisines. 
Favorite color: Red 
Sport: volleyball 
Music: Pop music 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: don't speak 
 
Marina's Exclusive Photos (13)

Aim of acquaintance

Looking for my soulmate

About me

I am a sincere, open-minded woman and i am looking for a serious relations here. I love children a lot and in future i dream about a big family. I am very purposeful person, if i have a dream i will do everything to make it come true. Now my dream is to start a family and i am very accurate in my search. I hope to find my second half on this dating site.

About my partner

I am looking for the man who will make me happy. I do not need much. I want to feel that someone thinks about me 24 for 7 and who is ready to do everything for me. I am ready to give all that i have to a person who i love and i want my man to be the same. I want my man to be respectful and determined, and he should understand that as my man he has a lot of responsibilities.