User ID: 41723
22

Ukrainian single girl Olga

 girl Olga, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Cherkassy, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: IT instructor, model 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: i love all pets 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: listen to music, read books, computers 
Favorite color: white 
Sport: Athletics  
Music: pop and rock  
I spend the weekend ...: like to hang out)  
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

friendship,relationships, marriage

About me

Talking about me, I could all day long because with every day of my life I explore something new, new likes and dislikes. I am kind and intelligent lady. Pure in my wishes and desires. I like to laugh, joke and make people around me smiled and happy. I am like sunshine, like to bright peoples day. I am active and like to spend my time in the same way, car riding, cycling, walking in parks, swimming, fitness... It is sort list of things I like to do and would like to with my second half. I like to wake up in hugs and with feeling that somebody will bring breakfast in bed and kiss my lips leaving to work. Want to be loved.

About my partner

Look for man who are ready to be ideal for me. Who will be intelligent, kind and who wants to have a family, big and happy one. I want to find a man who will want me not only for beauty or some features, but for my inner world with all my advantages and disadvantages. Just be yourself and do not loose your chance.be yourself