User ID: 41728
28

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Cherkassy, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Love Maker 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: Cats, Dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: cooking 
Favorite color: white 
Sport: fitness 
Music: Modern music 
I spend the weekend ...: cook very tasty dishes, dance, listen music spend time with relatives 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

friendship,relationships, marriage

About me

I am positive lady i like to meet every my day with a smile, no matter what is going on around. I like fun and i think i have good sense of humor. Hard working, sensitive, loving- it is only short list of my features I have. Love to cook and love to taste what will my soul mate cook, even if he can not cook at all. I like bike riding or running during sunset, walking under stars a long a beach. And i think the most important my feature is that i can LOVE , truly love.

About my partner

I am looking for man for a serious relations and marriage. Man who can love and want to be loved. I am not looking for ideal man or super hero, just a simple man who know how to do everything about the house. Who will make me romantic surprises and just will live me the way i am. and if you reading it now, you are on half way to happiness.