ID: 422415

Ukrainian single girl Alla

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: interior designer, linguist, model, stylist, singe 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: hepard 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: singing, drawing, reading, strip plastics 
Favorite color: white 
Sport: strip plastics 
Music: classic, rock, jazz, deep 
I spend the weekend ...: working hard, doing charity 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Alla's Exclusive Photos (10)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

If to be honest, sometimes it seems to me that I was born in the wrong era. I don't feel really comfortable with people of my age, I love communication with people who are older. We are on the same level in many ways and I love communicating with people who can share rich life experience share with me some new knowledges. I am a designer and work in Kiev, but i dream to continue education abroad. I travel a lot because of my work. My life is concentrated around art - I love visiting art galaries, museums, exhibitions on design and art. I love nature - thats where I get my inspiration from. I love my life, but 1 very important piece is missing- my soulmate. I hope to find it here. and together we could build great family and get a dog of my dream -Maltese dog. I hope that my desicion to come on this site will give me a desirable result very soon and who knows... may be you, who is reading this right now is my man ? I will wait for your letter and hope to get to know you better soon. Best regards, Alla

About my partner

On this dating site I hope to find aperson with a Big heart, he can love and cherish his partner. He appreciates life and respects me as his girl. He is not a greedy person for compliments, as for every girl it is important to hear nice words in her address. This is an active person who is ready to travel the World with me. He has same interests as me and enjoys same things, or at least doesnt prevent me from doing things i like I would like my man to be happy person and from my side I am ready to do anything to make him happy- support with him job, hobbies and work. As soon as we become couple - we become one team. Thats my position.. Do you think the same? I am curious what made you look for a ukranian bride? International dating services give such a great opportinity right now for people and i hope we will use this opportunity in a proper way and will find love here