User ID: 42945
40

Ukrainian single girl Ksenia

 girl Ksenia, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Yalta, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Buddhist 
Education: university 
Occupation: Artist Decorative Arts 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Swimming, nature walks, yoga, dancing. 
Favorite color: blue, green and more 
Sport: Swimming 
Music: Indian, Oriental, the music of nature, meditation, and fun dance 
I spend the weekend ...: I rest. meditate, walk, happy life .. so far I'm doing this alone, but I want to fix it, and do it with my man 
Been abroad: no 
English level: fluent 
 
Ksenia's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

relationships, communication, interests

About me

I am goal oriented and i believe that everything can be achieved in this live. I am tender, sometimes weak, sometimes strong, so i am looking for my second half, who i hope will find a balance Some people like to tell good things about them but sometimes I think that it is just words. The main thing is what people's actions. I consider myself a really mature woman who are ready to create a family. In all other aspects I'm very tender and lovely girl that want to have a simple happiness in her life I want to build a strong family with values that will be surrounded with a pure love...

About my partner

My partner will need me, to make his heart beating faster and to be exciting . He will love to be on nature a lot and to travel with me. I want to find a man who wants bright and passionate relationship