User ID: 43010

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'12" - 182 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: Student 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Dancing, singing. 
Favorite color: green 
Been abroad: no 
English level: don't speak 
Olga's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I would like to start with the words that I love life! I want to live my life so great that someone higher would think to himself: Wow! I know exactly what I want to achieve in my life. I have great life goals, and I am sure that I will reach them. I always make some little aims to achieve; this makes my life interesting and dynamic. People often tell me that I am self-confident Maybe I will agree with them, because I always rely on myself, and I really have success in my life. I appreciate truth and hate lies. I think that truth makes a person worthy. I am an individualistic person. I have my own opinion on different things and my interests never depend on someone else. Personally, I think that my best qualities are kindness, openness, and cheerfulness.

About my partner

I am here to find my love, my second half Love is a part of my life I am a family-oriented person, and that is why I want to have a happy, united family. I think that it is the highest point of happiness when you can see your children smiling and laughing I want my future husband to be intelligent and kind. I appreciate a sense of humor, because I think that it helps us avoid conflicts. I think that my man should be caring It is very important in our life, because all of us need someone who can give us support. I hope I will find my love here!