ID: 44083

Ukrainian single girl Veronica, 33

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 99 lb - 45 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Lawyer
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: I like dogs, because it is a friend of person.
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I don’t have any special hobby, which I can do every day and enjoy it. With every new day I study new things. It makes my life interesting and varied. Also I will be happy to share your hobbies. I like all things, which I can do staying at home and I can
Favorite color: I adore green color.
Sport: I like dancing, roller skating and swimming.
Music: I like classical music, because it helps me to relax. Also I can listen other kinds of music, but I am not a fan of somebody.
I spend the weekend ...: I like meeting with my friends, walking near the sea and sometimes staying alone to reading interesting book.
Been abroad: I have never been abroad, but want to travell by E
English level: fluent
Zodiac: scorpio
 
Veronica's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

I am looking for new friends and maybe my love, we will see.

About me

What can I tell you about me? You can understand my character, when you begin speaking with me. You can see my inner world from my letters and after our talk. I can write that I am loyal, kind, sincere, respectful and understanding girl, but it can be only words. Write me and you will see who I am.

About my partner

I am looking for a special man, who can share my life with me. He should be like a sun in my window. He should be sincere and loyal. He should be my strong wall. I would like that he can combine the strength and sensuality. Maybe it is difficult for man, but he will be special for me and I have never hurt him, because I will be the happiest woman in the world with him.