User ID: 44360
25

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 178 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Secretary 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: I like cats. 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like cooking. Have you ever tried Ukrainian cuisine (like borsch, vareniki)? I hope I will cook it one day for you. I like to sew on a machine. I like to crochet. I like to do my flat tidy up. I like to spend my free time with my family. And I like to s 
Favorite color: I like pink colour. 
Sport: I like to play volleyball. In the summer I and my friends go to the beach and there we play volleyball. Volleyball is my favorite sport. 
Music: I like romantic music. I like listening songs about love. I also like the quiet and calm music. I like to come after work and sit on my comfortable sofa and listen to music and just relax. 
I spend the weekend ...: My free time I like to spend in the kitchen. I like cooking different dishes. I like looking after the flowers. I like to embroider. I like to read interesting book. And I like to watch romantic films.  
English level: with difficulties 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

I am looking for friends here and will be happy to meet my soulmate on this website.

About me

I am very good and pretty girl. I am very pleasant-looking girl. I am elegant girl. I am a girl with a good sense of humor. I am very romantic person. And I am very sexual girl. And I am very lonely woman and I want to find my single man. I am open-heated and I am very beautiful girl.

About my partner

I want to find someone who will love me and respect. Who will take care of me. And give me joy in life. I'm looking for interesting, serious and intelligent man who will understand me and keeps me of everything. A man who is responsible, sensitive, tender, kind, intellectual, with whom I will feel myself a loving and a tender woman. I want to find easygoing man.