User ID: 44719
24

Ukrainian single girl Marianna

 girl Marianna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Shevchenkovo, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Student 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: like 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I also like cooking  
Favorite color: red,yellow,green 
Sport: I like to go in for sports, it helps me to keep in shape. I especially prefer fitness and volleyball. I like to explore the world.  
Music: Like listen 
I spend the weekend ...: Relax,read books,cooking 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Marianna's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

for marriage

About me

I am positive, pleasant, clever and active person. I am serious and sensible, but simultaneously romantic and cheerful. I have good sense of humor. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I am rather self-confident woman, who knows how to attain the aim. I like to surprise people and make them happy. I like to smile and to give my positive mood to everyone, who needs it. I also always try to help those people, who need my help and a good advice. I am tender and sincere woman.

About my partner

How can I describe my type of man. Sometimes I think its impossible, because you never know whom you will like. I don't really care about outer beauty, I care a lot about inner qualities. I think man should be reliable, protective, gentle and caring when necessary and definitely confident in all his actions. As for all the other features.I just hope to feel when i meet my right man that this is he, looking into my eyes.