User ID: 44765
22

Ukrainian single girl Victoria

 girl Victoria, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'2" - 157 cm 
Weight: 101 lb - 46 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: photographer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love to draw, dance. I play piano with a great pleasure! 
Favorite color: I like all the colors! 
Sport: I love travelling and sport and skiing, snowboarding make me happy! 
Music: I can't imagine my life without the music! 
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with my friends and relatives 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Victoria's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, romantic relationships

About me

I am a kind, happy cheerful person, I love children and animals. I am a creative person, I like to socialize and to make new acquaintances. I love to travel, skiing, snowboarding, playing the piano, flute, interesting in contemporary art.

About my partner

We can describe a lot of thoughts about the ideal relationship, but I think it's best to tell it to the man who will be interesting to hear it. I want to find a strong man, confident and intelligent. And I want he will be for me not only my beloved but my best friend. It seems to me that this is one of the main qualities of an ideal relationship.