User ID: 44998
26

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: designer 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: fitness, design 
Favorite color: purple 
Sport: dancing 
Music: pop,club 
I spend the weekend ...: reading,cooking,shopping, spending time with family and friend 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Bikini (3)
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, long-term relatiom

About me

I hope that you will say to me that I am beautiful, bright and interesting person. That I am tender, soft and understanding I am sure. I am very romantic. I can be a real friend. I possess a very curious, interesting, lively, warm and passionate character. I am very sociable.I like to spend my free time with my friends, to play active games, to listen to the music and reading romantic books. I am model. So, hope that you will not afraid to catch my attention.

About my partner

I am looking for a man who is a kind, intelligent and, most importantly, honest. I like a man with positive outlook towards life and a good sense of humor. I need a man who will be my best friend, lover and my partner. I love romance in life and think it is very important in arelationship. I am here to find my second half—someone with whom I can share a lifetime and create a family together. I am longing with all my heart to spend such special romantic moments with my man and just to enjoy life together. And I hope to get lucky in my search here.