User ID: 46209

Ukrainian single girl Alla

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: economist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: one 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: music,reading,playing piano. 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: gym,table tennis 
Music: pop music. 
I spend the weekend ...: spending time with daughter and family,family dinners,BBQ,nature. 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Alla's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance

marrage,long term relationship.

About me

I am simple Ukrainian young woman who is caring,loving and tender.I am also a mother of small baby girl.I am good house wife.I am person who is keeping her promises and hates lies.I am easy-going and energetic.I am romantic and sentimental.I am family oriented personI like to make home cozy and taking here of members of the family.I am also optimistic and I like to laugh.I am kind hearted and honest person.I love to do many different activities.I am many sided person.

About my partner

It is hard to describe someone but let me try.First of all my future beloved one should be a man of the word and keeping his promised,what is said should be done.She should be attentive,kind and caring.He should be loving and tender,knows who to please his lady.She should love children and pets.She should be family oriented.She should be arranging romantic dinners,he should know how to surprise and please his woman.He should be honest and faithful of course.