User ID: 46911
25

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Visagiste 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: I like animals 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like fitness, swimming, running, dancing and juat relax 
Favorite color: White 
Sport: I like sport 
Music: I like to listen to music 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to relax with my friends 
Been abroad: No 
English level: don't speak 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

I am very kind and pleasant person!Actually I am very romantic, I belive that all my dreams will come true! I like drink coffe in evening, looking at sunset and dream about my future. Also I really like travelling! Though i have never been abroad i would likw to visit French! People said that is city of love and dreams and it is really true.If you want to visit this country together with me, write me and maybe we will dreaming about our future together on the top of Eifel tower!

About my partner

I am looking for friendly, kind and faithful man. I hope to meet clever man with whom we can always have an interesting talk and who will always can support a conversation. I dream of a strong man who will be able to protect me. I want to feel like a real woman near my ideal man.