ID: 47225

Ukrainian single girl Inna

Residence: Gorlovka, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm 
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: dark brown 
Marital status: widowed 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Inna's Exclusive Photos (6)
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Inna for password. This option is free

About me

First of all I am a woman - sensitive, tender, kind, who needs to be cared and loved. I think I am a very open-minded person, easy-going, positive, with good sense of humor. My hobbies are cooking, reading and dancing. I like every occupation which helps me to relax and develop my skills. I am mature, sophisticated, intelligent woman. I am real woman, feminine, tender, soft, and at the same time passionate. I am very faithful and I think its my main quality. I am woman with self-respect and dignity. I am woman who will make you happy!

About my partner

My partner should be my best friend. Honest, romantic, gentle, careful, reliable and responsible. His sense of humor is very important to me too. I dont like those men who complain about everything and nothing, who dont respect women and cheat. I think such men are weak and pathetic. I like when man takes care of himself, its so nice to feel his nice perfume, especially when he hugs you before going to work and his breathtaking aroma stays on your skin whole day. Doesnt it sound wondeful? I like when my partner has good taste in clothes, I dont mean expensive things, I mean accuracy and cleanliness. I know there are no ideal people in the world. But when two people really love each other, their love makes them better.