User ID: 47295
35

Ukrainian single girl Olga

 girl Olga, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: store administrator 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: cooking 
Favorite color: white 
Music: classical 
I spend the weekend ...: reading, meetings with friends 
English level: don't speak 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I think that I am a very cheerful and outgoing person. Of course there are always days that aren’t as great as the rest, but I have learned that when you feel blue, you just need to look at the positives of the situation that you are in. I am life loving, caring, loving lady…I like people around to be happy…And that is what makes me happy. I have many interests. I enjoy art, culture, theater and galleries are always on my top list of entertainment. I also love traveling, and discovering new things for myself. I think that traveling allows people to learn new cultures, and be able to look at things from different prospective. I also am very fond of music and literature. I love nature..The sea and the mountains are the places where I can truly feel free…

About my partner

I am looking for a mature, kind, responsible and cheerful man. He must be a real man in all life situations, to love and to adore me, and I know that I will make him also very happy. The main is love and harmony.