User ID: 47441
25

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: good 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
   
Casual
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
Confidential
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

About me

I am sincere and direct, kind-hearted and tender. I keep being optimistic and charge energy from the wonderful moments of life. I keep myself fit by running and playing tennis in spare time. As a hobby I play piano. I m rather creative person, I like to be seeing the life in the movements. I am into sport, also loving to be seeing the world by traveling. I would like to discover it with the partner and to be sharing everything together. I am about books, I like reading fantasy, it is making my relaxing evenings. I am also painting. I like seeing the nature and putting it on the paper, my emotions and my impressions. I like being on the beach , swimming and also paddling – this is making the special moments and moods. I can’t be describing myself only like outgoing person , I adore also spending the time with the family and appreciating the moments I m spending with the people I love.

About my partner

Generous and honest man, who is able to give and receive love. He should love children, be good humored and intelligent. The compatibility of interests and priorities is important for me. I would like to find serious man who wish to build family life, which I consider as a main wish for the future, and have similar ideals and attitude.