User ID: 47516

Ukrainian single girl Elena

 girl Elena, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Archeaologist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Don't have 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to cook 
Favorite color: Grey 
Sport: I do it 
Music: Like 
I spend the weekend ...: Rest 
Been abroad: No 
English level: don't speak 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (9)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

People say: If you want to be happy, simply be happy?. And i agree with these words. And I think that there is the greatest wisdom in these words. I am intelligent, witty and communicative person. I try to be happy going through life but it is difficult without beloved person and that is why i am here. My friend tell me that i am beautiful but it is u to you to deside it)) I just think that i am one on the woman of th earth who just merits a simple woman's happiness. And i really hope to find it here.

About my partner

It is very important in for me to have a right person beside, who could become my best friend, honest partner and caring lover. I want to find a man who can make me happy, who can make me feel as a real, beautiful and desired woman. Who will never give me to anybody, who will protect me. I don't pay attantion to age, distance or other things because i think that a real love has no limits.