User ID: 48724

Ukrainian single girl Inna

 girl Inna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: fitness instructor 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: like 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: cooking, hiking, camping, movie,traveling,picnic, swimming 
Favorite color: red,white,green 
Sport: fitnes,gym 
Music: Like listen 
I spend the weekend ...: relax,go for a walk outdoor,to cinema,theater 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Inna's Exclusive Photos (6)

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationship, Romance

About me

I remember that we have only one life, that is why I try to make it interesting, bright and colorful This is my life principle. I always try to be cheerful and optimistic, in every life situation and life aspect. We live in the society, among people. That is why we should be tolerant and helpful. I can also say it about me. I am a sociable person and have many friends, with whom we keep contact. I am a very loving and a very romantic person and romance takes a great part in my life. I am very loving and devoted. I am mature and I know how to treat my man right. I have the best family values. I love arts very much going to exhibitions, I love being outside, I love sports and it is my hobby because I love to stay fit. I love cinema. I like to cook very much and it is my hobby to try to cook new dishes, I love reading very much.

About my partner

As for my man then I can imagine him as clever, intelligent and wise man. He should be also kind and gentle. As every girl, I am looking for sincere, open and honest man who will be my partner in everything. Those qualities can melt my heart and I will give my heart to that man for ever.