User ID: 48972
24

Ukrainian single girl Elena

 girl Elena, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Zhitomir, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: red 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Bank Employee 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I guess there won't be any rare things. I like meeting my friends and spend some time with my family. I like shopping, I must confess :) Cinema, theater, sport and having fun, but don't lose the brain here are the things I like and adore. 
Favorite color: Orange 
Sport: Well, I work out and swimming. For me it is sport 
Music: Sound of love. 
I spend the weekend ...: Walking on the river side. Spending time with a pleasure for health and mind. 
Been abroad: Yes. 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I'm trying to be open anytime and any second of my life. I'm a friendly person, kind and have a great, warm heart. I think we should make this life brighter as much as we can. This is kind of my life credo "If you can help, just do it"!

About my partner

I want to have a gentle and a kind person besides me. It's important to take care of him and take the same in a backwards. I want him to be carrying and loving, soft and gentle, calm and communicative. I think you should love active kind of sports and work out. No matter how old are you or where are you from, just be young inside and we will become a perfect couple.