User ID: 49101
31

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Ukrainian girl Elena,31 years old with green eyes and light brown hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: thick 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Art Director 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: cooking, knitting, crocheting, music 
Favorite color: pink 
Sport: fintess 
Music: different 
I spend the weekend ...: Domestic work and raise my children, walk in the park 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, relationship

About me

I am the optimist, like to have fun, but I also work a lot. I think that I am a hard-working person.I like to spend time with my friends, and I think that each person should have some time for himself, but the family is the top-priority for me. I also like singing, one day I will sing for you. I like dancing, this is the best way to express your feelings.

About my partner

I am a new here on this site and I would really like to meet a wonderful man here. I believe in love and even despite of my previous experience in marriage I know that real love is possible and I know that I can make you happy, my dear future man. I would really like to meet a loving and caring man with open heart who will love my daughter and my son and who will become a good friend and a passionate husband for me.