User ID: 49281
50

Ukrainian single girl Ruslana

 girl Ruslana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: reading, drawing, piano, travelling, sports, swimming, walking, tennis 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Ruslana's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I am a charming and sociable woman. I am trying to make every day of my life bright. I am a balanced, purposeful, hard-working, caring person. I like my work. Being a responsive person, always ready and glad to help makes me very close with my relatives and friends. I can say with confidence that I am a good mother, I love my daughter and children in general very much, and I have to admit I get along very well with them:-). Of course there is much more to tell about myself but being a modest personality I hope you will find it out yourself in the process of communication! :-)

About my partner

I want to meet an honest respectable man, with strong family values. I don't care about outside look, because in heart questions, it is for heart to decide. I would like him to be kind, understanding and sincere in his intentions. I want him to be honest with himself, caring with his family and attentive with me. And of course I hope we will meet with each other very soon! :-) I am waiting for this happy day.