ID: 50155

Ukrainian single girl Svetlana

Residence: Velykyi Kuchuriv, Chernivtsi region, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: administrator in the Beauty Salon 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: cat, dog, parrot 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: dancing, reading, cooking, spending time with my son and friends 
Favorite color: pink, blue 
Sport: dancing 
Music: chanson 
I spend the weekend ...: I spend my free time going for a walk with my son and friends. 
Been abroad: no 
English level: don't speak 
Svetlana's Exclusive Photos (3)

Aim of acquaintance

marriage and creating a family

About me

I am divorced and I have a son, he goes to school. My favorite time is when we spend it together with my son. I am very calm, balanced, hard working, kind, romantic, tender, friendly person. I don’t have bad habits. I am a good housewife. I also like nature and pets very much. I’m fond of various kinds of music. The choice of musical style depends greatly on my mood. I prefer chanson. I like reading books. I like detectives very much. I’m easy going and sociable person. I am also very active person and enjoy going in for sports. My favorite kind of sport is dancing.

About my partner

The man that I hope to meet must be serious, kind, responsible, caring, honest, with good sense of humour, who loves children and who will treat his woman with respect.