User ID: 50174

Ukrainian single girl Anastasia

one of my hobbies is sewing... this dress is unique and it's made by me
Residence: Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: crane engineer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: active kinds of sport 
Favorite color: black and white 
Sport: jogging , yoga 
Music: rock music, lounge music, poems with sounds 
I spend the weekend ...: going out of city to country house 
Been abroad: no 
English level: fluent 
Anastasia's Exclusive Photos (6)

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship , find a partner for life and travels

About me

I am optimistic girl with romantic soul. For me life means moving, so I like to discover new. I am principle and have my own life views. I like charity and help people.I'm purposeful, persistent, creative, executive ,responsive girl. I have especial feature to inspire people doing good things.I like to surround my home place with beautiful things, to make atmosphere comfortable and homely. I am sportive girl,I am fond of sport! I have tried many kinds of sport and the last one is yoga)) I prefer active rest, even in tent on the seaside)). I like mountains and I have experience of climbing. I like winter sports such as skating and snowboarding. I like to draw, because I prefer to express my feelings through pictures and paints. I like handmade things, so I can knit and embroider)

About my partner

I am seeking for reliable, confident, intellectual man who likes active life. He should be able to organize romantic atmosphere as the surprise. I would like to be with man who would be a master at home and our relations.I want to combine my soul with his in one. I think the best sounds for our family will be a together loving heartbeat) I hope to find my soul mate, husband, friend and the biggest love of my life. Does your character match to my requirements? Do not shy and be courageous.