User ID: 50752
42

Ukrainian single girl Tatyana

 girl Tatyana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 152 lb - 69 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Nurse 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: Knitting, reading, window gardening, to model in plasticine 
Sport: bowling, fitness, soccer, tennis, badminton 
Music: classical, rock 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to read books, to watch TV, to listen to music 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Tatyana's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, relationship

About me

I am the type of person who is always curios and interested in everything, but I hate gossips and rumors. I am quite calm and really sincere in my intentions and actions. I have my own thoughts and views about everything but I can respect other's people opinion. I think that is really important -to have a respect. As for me, if you have happy family, you can be successful in everything, because your loving family will always support you.

About my partner

First of all for me it is really important to meet a man who love and care about his family, children and parents. I want to have something in common with my man, I mean hobbies or views. I am looking for an optimist who likes sport and leads active way of life. Also it is important for my man to be have no problems with alcohol. I wish him to have no harmful habits or at least as less as it is possible. I imagine him as an honest person who has goals and who values relations and can love.)