ID: 51731

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Zaporozhje, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Economist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Dog. 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Horse riding ,Cooking, accepting guests, drawing, photography and several others. I’ll tell you more when we start communicating))) 
Favorite color: Red. 
Sport: Volleyball. 
Music: Pop. 
I spend the weekend ...: Cooking, going out with friends. 
Been abroad: Yes . 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (9)
Casual (3)
To view these photos ask Elena for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

Marry a kind and gentle man with the experience of family life.

About me

I`m very cheerful, open hearted, active and responsible young woman. I love to smile and give people around me great mood. Also I`m hard working and independent. As a person very simple and with a great sense of humor. Adore life, try to appreciate every moment and always believe in miracles!!! My life is very various! I love to explore our world, so I adore traveling. Also I`m a great fan of active life! All kinds of sport, even some new for`s really cool! Love picnics on the fresh air, cute walks on the beach and cozy evenings at home. Cooking and reading are my passion!

About my partner

Here I want to find my soulmate, my friend and partner, my man, my husband! Caring, strong and brave person, who ready to be loved by such woman like me. My man must be active, always young in his heart, `cause age for me is not important..I`m looking for inner beauty! My man must be only mine, and I`ll show him awesome and exciting world, which called LOVE!