User ID: 52850

Ukrainian single girl Yana

 girl Yana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 101 lb - 46 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Hispanic 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Shop assistant 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I have a lot of interests in my life, I like listen to music, I like dancing, I am very active person and I have very active weekends. I like warm weather, sun and water, I like sunbathe. But in my life I have one big passion, it is cookery, I can spend a 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: tennis 
Music: good music 
I spend the weekend ...: i like to cook 
Been abroad: i will tell you later 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Yana's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am very serious, kind, emotional person with good sense of humor. I prefer to control everything in my life, because I feel myself more comfortable, when I know what to expect. I like to be near my close people all the time, family makes me feel stronger inside, because I am open and naïve person. I am always ready to help and my friends can always rely on me.

About my partner

I am looking for a usual man, I don’t need prince in my life, I want my man to be strong and serious, kind and caring, honest and understandable. I want to feel his strong arm, his protection and support. I want him to be the head of our family and take care about it and I will be his support and his right hand in all questions.