User ID: 53197
24

Ukrainian single girl Olga

 girl Olga, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Mid. Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: design engineer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: horse riding ,Cooking, accepting guests, drawing, photography and several others. I’ll tell you more when we start communicating))) 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: swimming 
Music: dance 
I spend the weekend ...: cooking, going out with friends 
Been abroad: yes  
English level: with difficulties 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marry a kind and gentle man with the experience of family life

About me

I can be different: calm and adventurous, serious and funny. If you want to know more about me… I like sleeping late at weekends. I like plush toys. I like dancing in front of the mirror when I’m home alone. I like reading Stephen King’s books and watching romantic comedies, I like drinking hot chocolate with my friends in café when it’s snowing outside. I appreciate honesty and can’t stand lies and manipulations.

About my partner

I`m not looking for the ideal, since nothing in this world is perfect. I just need a caring, sincere and courageous man. It is important for me to know that I can rely on him! I would like to feel secure, loved and desired. I would like him to do for me small, but such pleasant things. And I promise to make him the happiest man in the world, become a support for him, a friend and beloved woman!