User ID: 53766
23

Ukrainian single girl Kristina

I can be so romantic...
Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: social worker 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: two cats Trussardi and Rocco Barocco 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: sport aerobics 
Favorite color: black 
Sport: aerobics 
Music: R&B 
I spend the weekend ...: I like to meet with my friends  
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Kristina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

You are probably curious what I am doing here! So the first reason why I am on this web site is because I really wish to find my second half as soon as possible. I am an interesting young girl with great life’s energy and amazing charm. I do believe in real love and I will do everything possible to make my man the happiest person in the world. I am a sportsmen and I am fond of aerobics very much. It is whole my life because I spent so much time in my sport club. Also I am a good dancer and I prefer to have an active way of life. When I have spare time I like to meet with my friends and go outside.

About my partner

First of all I wish to find a man who will see my inner beauty. I want him to be my best and reliable friend! He will be the reason for me to live and to enjoy every day of my life! I hope he will be very kind, sensitive and honest person who loves children and who appreciates his family.