User ID: 53869
24

Ukrainian single girl Aleksandra

 girl Aleksandra, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Eyes color: black 
Hair color: black 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: Student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I am many sided person and I like to lead the active style of life. First of all I like summer because this season gives an opportunity to go to picnics and enjoy the weather outside. I like to swim in the sea and to take a sunbath. When I am at home I li 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Aleksandra's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Romance, long term relations, online flirting, marriage

About me

I am sensual, attentive, balanced, confident, open, honest, energetic woman. I love to do many things in life! I am kind, loyal and honest woman. My friends consider me as a kind, loyal, helpful, honesty and understanding person. I am very creative artistic person. I like travelling a lot, meet new interesting people, like new extreme feelings and when blood burns from excitement in my body. I try to avoid argues and like to find compromises I know what I want from life and try to take from this life all possible. I am serious person and I need a man who will love me and care about me. I will do all for make happy my future husband!

About my partner

I want active and always smiling second part of my soul! Carying and supporting man with good manners and positive points of view on life. Is that you?