User ID: 54024
33

Ukrainian single girl Violetta

 girl Violetta, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'1" - 155 cm 
Weight: 99 lb - 45 kg 
Eyes color: black 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Restaurant manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Iguana 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: Design 
Favorite color: Midnight shining stars 
Sport: Bowling 
Music: Cover 
I spend the weekend ...: Dreaming, planning for the future 
Been abroad: Long time ago 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Violetta's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, dating

About me

I have nice sense of humor. I am very responsible, hard working and emotional person. I don't like to lie and to feel when others do. I try not to come late and I hate when others don't come in time. I prefer to communicate with clever and polite people. But I try to treat other people same as I want them to treat me. As for my interests I am fond of psychology in the sphere of dealing with people and the questions of how to form your thoughts in the most favorable way.

About my partner

I want to be completely and totally in love with the right person so I believe attraction is a big part of a relationship and I don't want to waist any ones time. I truly am looking for my Prince Charming well maybe my KING even. But if serious, I dream about a man who is down to earth, knows who he is, is willing to talk and share feelings and will even consider apologizing if he is wrong. Age, looks, finances and so on are not as important to me as finding a man who is genuine, caring and loving! I would even allow myself to be spoiled if someone really wanted to do it!