ID: 54799

Ukrainian single girl Nadezhda

 girl , years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 177 cm 
Weight: 170 lb - 77 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: consultant 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: music, reading, traveling 
Sport: aerobics 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Nadezhda's Exclusive Photos (4)
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Nadezhda for password. This option is free

About me

I am kind, sincere, and responsible. I don't like conflicts. I am very hard working person. I like taking care of my home and of my child. I really like cooking and spending time with my daughter. I am open-minded, social, loving, caring, with a sense of humor. I am very happy and sympathetic woman :) I really like homeliness and I do everything to have it at home.

About my partner

I am here to meet a man who is first of all family oriented. I want him to be reliable, decent, kind, attentive, with a good sense of humor. I want to meet a man who will love me and who will take care of me. And of course I want him to have the same values in life as me. I believe that love is not 2 people who look at each other. I believe that love is 2 people who look in one direction. And it is very important for me to meet a man who has the same plans for future as me. I want him to be good to other people because I think that you should treat people the way you want to be treated by them. So this is my small list of qualities I would like my man to have :)