User ID: 55046
23

Ukrainian single girl Olga

 girl Olga, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: Mid. Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Administrator 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to dance, to cook, listen to the music 
Favorite color: black, gold 
Sport: I have a lot of interests. I like swimming very much. When come to swimming pool or in summer swim in the sea I feel that my soul has a rest and I enjoy by quiet and tender noise of water. I think that swimming pool is the best way to recover after hard w 
Music: Pop music 
I spend the weekend ...: Visit my parents and friends, like to cook for them, listening to the music 
Been abroad: no yet 
English level: good 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

seriousrelationships, friendship, marriage

About me

Creative, bright, tender it is all about me. I think that age doesn’t matter for real love. Appearance is not main feature of person. I value inner world of people. I like to spend time outdoors and to dream about future. Some people say that I am sincere and romantic person. It’s true. I believe in love at first sight. If you see somebody and you can’t take your eyes off. I think that goal of every woman is to motivate, inspire and praise her man. She should underline his exceptional features, which can be noticed only by her, to encourage him in his life. If man understands that he is successful at home, he will definitely succeed at his job.

About my partner

My aim is not to search an ideal man, because in my opinion ideal man doesn’t exist. I think my second part is person whom I would help in every situation and who can also support me. I would forgive him all his drawbacks.