User ID: 55124
31

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: real estate 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Owl 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Design 
Favorite color: Deep pink 
Sport: Ice skating 
Music: RnB 
I spend the weekend ...: All about the house 
Been abroad: never 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, dating

About me

I am optimistic and nice, friendly and kind, romantic and funny! But, I am also ambitious, relaible, I will always listen to you and will try to help with an action or good advice! My favorite saying is: "Act with people the same, as you want them to act with you". I do believe in God, I have my faith in my heart, also I am a little bit old-fashioned, if we are talking about the family, and family values. I am interested in so many things, because nothing can be more exciting than this wonderful life!! I love traveling, the nature, animals, to drive a car, I like all seasons, to make good photos, I love poetry and art, by the way I make clothes by myself.

About my partner

I am looking for a man who is kind -hearted, easy - going and obtains such rare qualities as sincerity and truthfulness. I appreciate a person with a good sense of humor. I wish my partner understand and support me in the path of my life. I want to be with a man who is clever enough in order to appreciate my best qualities feature and wise enough in order to take my imperfection as values. I?m looking for a man who will share his interests with me and will let me to tell him about my interests. I want to be a part of my beloved?s life. I don?t want to be just a wife but I want to be his friend, his lover, his best adviser...