User ID: 55660

Ukrainian single girl Olga

 girl Olga, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: At the moment I am a student at the Institute of Physical Culture and Sports. In the future I want to become a coach and I will do my best to become a trainer! I started to do kick-boxing when I was eight years old! I am very diligent and it helped me t 
Favorite color: bright colors and black 
Sport: Sports allow me to relax and keep my body in shape.  
Music: I like to listen to any kind of music! 
I spend the weekend ...: I spend time with my friends! 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, romantic relationships

About me

I am a cheerful, honest and hardworking girl! I can say that I am a nice person because I do not have bad habits. They say that I am a sociable person. I love to meet new people and learn something new. In people’s nature I appreciate honesty, kindness and intelligence. I do not like people who cheat me. Sports made me strong and persistent! I enjoy life!

About my partner

I want to meet a man with a healthy and strong body and mind. It will be great to be together with a man who enjoys communicating! I dream to be with the man who deserves trusting and who I can rely on. My man will love me if I will be funny, silly, sad or angry. I will not be bored with my man; with my man I will be safe and quiet!