User ID: 56207
30

Ukrainian single girl Helen

 girl Helen, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: teacher of English 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: 1 cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: belly dance 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: fitness 
Music: all kinds,depends upon my mood 
Been abroad: no 
English level: fluent 
 
Helen's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I may be very tender and calm, but if you like to play games - I am not for you. In spite of being young, I am a wise woman and like to have thoughtful discussions. If someone wants to hurt me, it is better to stay away. If you want to know my inner world better, you are welcome.I am crazy of camping and traveling because I think that it broadcasts our mental development and helps to find decisions in any situation. Also I adore animals and when walking and seeing homeless animals I always feed them.

About my partner

In my imagination appears the image of reliable and carring man.As I am a playful girl I want to be beside a tiger who can show his claws and protect his woman to the end of his life and at the same time he should be caring as me and know how to treat his woman.I miss love and care.I do not need money and treassures.The only treassure for me is understanding and good treatment.