User ID: 56816
33

Ukrainian single girl Ksenia

Residence: Luhansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: ¬†cookery 
Favorite color: violet 
Sport: I was interested in sports , especially aerobics. I like to take care of her figure and my appearance in general 
Music: Christina Aguilera, Argan Music, Retro 
I spend the weekend ...: attend church, rest in the country, spend time with friends 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: good 
 
Ksenia's Exclusive Photos (11)
   
5 7
Casual (3)
To view these photos ask Ksenia for password. This option is free
Selfies (1)
To view these photos ask Ksenia for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

create a cohesive family

About me

I am confident, young , tasty and tender girl ... I like to be friends .. I want to enjoy every moment of my life .. Life is too short to live it alone and without happy moments . I graduated from the Institute of Foreign Languages, so fluent English m German. As a creative person, I enjoy photography and makeup. In fact, I'm a big dreamer . One of my dreams is to create a close-knit family living in a beautiful cozy house somewhere in the country . I like to cook , I take care of my home and I like to take care of my family and friends . But being a romantic woman dream to find an honest and caring person who could take care of me , and I would take care of it :) ) ) . I want to love and be loved. I like men with sense of humor and one of the main things I appreciate in people - it's straightforwardness and honesty. Fidelity is also a very important aspect in the establishment of family ties , so I want my favorite could believe , and was faithful to me

About my partner

I am looking for my soul mate, and its complement ideal, my best friend and her husband forever ... Who can enjoy life with me ... I am reliable, honest and loving person .. I believe that the man should be the head of the house and an example for the whole family ...