ID: 572098
22

Ukrainian single girl Tanya

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Manicurist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love going to the cinema, traveling, spending time on nature, riding on the bicycle and skiing. 
Favorite color: black 
Sport: Gym 
Music: Pop 
I spend the weekend ...: Going for a walk 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: don't speak 
 
Tanya's Exclusive Photos (9)

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

I am a sweet, wise, good girl, with a wonderful sense of humor. I easily get to understand another person and can find a common language with him or her. I have a lot of different hobbies. I like reading, taking photos, doing sports. I like nature, camping and mountain walks. I love the sea and love looking at it and i am looking for a person who will look at the sea with me. I am crazy about cooking and love to cook new dishes each time. I like spending my free time with my family.

About my partner

I would love to find a man with whom I could fall in love! He must be honest, daring and kind man. I want a human with whom I can be myself and he will be the same just himself and nobody else. It is important for me to find a man who I can trust all that I have. I will give him all my love and I hope that it will be reciprocally. Where are you a man of my dreams?