User ID: 57608

Ukrainian single girl Olesya

 girl Olesya, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'2" - 157 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Education: college 
Occupation: medetsinskim sister 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love books , the book for me is a way to escape from reality, something like a gate to other worlds. You open the book and...disappear! Love the sea! It soothes, calms and inspires. Love the stars... they are mysterious, distant, inaccessible... alluring, attracting, magic... They where eternity where there is no rush, petty worries, disappointments, They are above this... peaceful and relaxing.. 
Sport: fitness 
English level: good 
Olesya's Exclusive Photos
To view these photos ask Olesya for password. This option is free

About me

My goal is to find the right man to spend my life till the end of days He should be intelligent, funny , honest, romantic, passionate and tender . I love sex, but I need more affection than you need sex. Small things make me happy. Hug, kiss, smile, hold hands My goal is a real relationship I'm not here for games , if you didn't come here to play I am waiting for you ..

About my partner

It's hard to talk about myself but I can say that I'm a girl who is waiting for love, regardless of my age I know how to love I want to give my man all the way , I want us were dissolved in each other . I am ready to give my man baby , I'm dreaming of a happy loving family . I really appreciate the truth , I will not deceive my love . I want to give all my care, love and affection to people who are close to me . For me family comes first !!