ID: 580801
27

Ukrainian single girl Olesya

Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manager-operator 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: movies, music, nature, cooking 
Sport: dancing, fitness 
Music: music lover 
I spend the weekend ...: spend time outdoors and have active rest with family and friends 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Olesya's Exclusive Photos (12)
   
Confidential (6)
To view these photos ask Olesya for password. This option is free

About me

I am easygoing and happily go towards new experiences and acquaintances. In men I appreciate the ability to surprise and turn an ordinary day into a romantic holiday. I like when a man has strong character, but not the desire to dominate in everything and all the time. If a man is sociable, optimistic, open minded then we will understand each other perfectly. I would like to create a relationship with my beloved where we will be able to understand each other even without words, as if reading each other's thoughts.

About my partner

I am very versatile personality. I love to travel and learn something new for myself. I believe that every girl needs to develop as a person. It is very important. I like to read and watch movies about love. On the weekends I like to walk in the park or to meet with friends. I want to do this all with my beloved. I want to meet a wonderful man not only with nice appearance, but with good character too. He should be very sensitive, he should take care of me and our family. I want to have well mannered man who can be a real gentleman in a different situations. He should be brave to save me from cruel people. I am sure that I can meet a man of my dreams and we will be happy together. I am waiting for you, my sweetheart!