User ID: 58373
26

Ukrainian single girl Svetlana

Ukrainian girl Svetlana,26 years old with green eyes and light brown hair.
Residence: Artyomovsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Sports, cooking, fishing, outdoors, cinema, theatre, literature 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: Aerobics, yoga, tai chi 
Music: Soul, blues, pop 
I spend the weekend ...: Helping family, going out with friends 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Svetlana's Exclusive Photos
   
in the park
Confidential
To view these photos ask Svetlana for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Long - lasting relationship, friendship

About me

My friends claim that I am an open person, very kind and sensitive. It is hard for me to speak about myself but what I can say for sure that I am caring and forgiving. Despite my young age I am family oriented and want to create unbreakable loving bond with a man that I choose and stay true to him forever. I am a very merry and smiling person, I love life , I love humor and all good things that happen to us every day.My hobbies are fitness, music, cooking, gardening, outdoors. Besides that I like reading, going to movies, just going out with friends. I like active rest and always dreamt to try scuba diving and climbing mountains, but for this I need a proper guide - my future man.

About my partner

My image of a man that should be by my side is an honest, intelligent, supportive man. He should not be rich but he should not be greedy as well. I am not looking for a prince on white horse, I am more into a reliable person who is ready to listen, to help, to advise. My man will be 3 in one for me - a lover, a friend, a teacher in life.