User ID: 58481
28

Ukrainian single girl Irina

 girl Irina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Hispanic 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: Psycholgist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Dogs, cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love to walk on the beach and look on the sunset. I adore dinners with candles and nice music. I love nature and walk in the park. I enjoy BBQ and traveling. I am very active lady and do sport. I cook very well different tasty dishes. 
Favorite color: Green 
Sport: dance 
Music: Classic music, jazz 
I spend the weekend ...: Read books, clean home, go to the fitnes and sweeming pool 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: good 
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Love, family

About me

I am happy, I love life. I am kind, active, purposeful girl. My main goal in life is to find my beloved man and create a happy family with him. I want to love and I know how to love with all my heart.

About my partner

I believe that the sense of life is the love. Because what can be more perfect then to love and to be loved, to live for somebody’s sake and make one’s life brighter and more colored, to bring somebody luck and joy? The most important for me that my man is full of energy, love to life, he is active and positive! I want to find a man, who’ll be sincere and faithful with me, who can be always near and who can support me in everything. I want to feel a real man next to me! I want him to give me his real feelings, attention and interest and I will give all my heart and soul to this man!