User ID: 59561
22

Ukrainian single girl Darya

 girl Darya, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: Teacher 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: watch nice movies 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: fitness, jogging 
Music: defferent, jazz 
I spend the weekend ...: to socialize, to be outside, to be near the sea. 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Darya's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

friendship love marriage

About me

I am a young but a mature girl with strong family values, I value love and relationships and happiness. I like to read very much, like to socialize, I always look fit. MY character is good, I am calm but can be passionate and I am very romantic! You also will see that I am very positive person. I am optimistic but with common sense of course. I would like to bring good things to my man and always be by his side no matter what. I am like a white piece of paper, very clean and ready to someone write a love-story on it. Would you like to take a pen and start writing about love? I am also like a flower, very tender and so soft. This flower really needs a strong, brave man who would protect it from the wind of live. I am also very romantic and adventurous person. I am very much interested in sports such as fitness, jogging in the morning. I like to dance a lot and I am very good with it). I like to be at the sea side, like to watch nice movies, I adore romantic events. I am very positive and I never give up no matter what! In childhood I dreamed to become a singer, so I still adore listen to the music, especially jazz. I like to spend evening with good music and good company. I dream about traveling to different countries and learn about cultures and people around the world. Would you like to join me?

About my partner

I am looking for a man who is ready to be with a girl like me, the man who will never break my heart, who will be my best friend and partner. I need a man with many interests, we will enjoy them together, I need a man who is serious about serious relationships with me, who would enjoy simple family life. I am looking for someone really special. I believe every person has his second half somewhere in the world and I am looking for you, my second half. I would like my man to be honest first of all and all other characteristics of personality will come with that. I really would like to find someone who wants to share all life for two of us and make each other happy. I am looking forward to find him and to realize that my happiness is found and get together forever.