User ID: 59617
38

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Bryanka, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Lawyer 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Sports, reading, horseback riding, dancing, - it is difficult to tell all my hobbies and interests!  
Favorite color: pink 
Sport: skiing 
Music: Classic music (Beethoven, Mozart) 
I spend the weekend ...: I like spending time with my daughter, my friends and my family, to visit theaters and concert halls.  
English level: fluent 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (8)
   
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
11
 

Aim of acquaintance

meet, marry

About me

If you ask my friends about my character they will describe me as a well-bred, merry and kind girl. They will tell I’m very tactful and a pleasant person to deal with, never lose my temper and also have a kind heart and a strong will. I’m always ready to help friends and people who need my help. I also manage to be amusing, cheerful and an easy-going person. Of course I’m not perfect but I really think there is no such thing as a perfect person but I have a tender heart so much striving for love!

About my partner

I dream to meet a man with kind and gentle nature. I love a good sense of humor, so want my man could make me laugh. In my dreams he supports me and encourages me and gives me a feeling of protection and safety. It would be great to meet intelligent, faithful man with goals in life who would love me and I would love him with every fiber of my being.